Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Parish of Woodbridge and Framlingham
February 2019

Friday 1st February 2019 10:00amExposition of the Blessed Sacrament.Exposition of the Blessed Sacrament, concluding with Simple Benediction at 11.00 a.m.
Saturday 2nd February 2019 The Presentation of the Lord (Candlemas)
10:00amBlessing of Candles and Procession before Mass.Feast of the Presentation of Our Lord (Candlemas). Blessing of candles and procession before Mass.
Sunday 3rd February 2019 Ordinary Time 4
Monday 4th February 2019 1:00pmFuneral Service : Margaret Christman
Sunday 10th February 2019 Ordinary Time 5
Tuesday 12th February 2019 10:30amSaint Thomas's Ladies Group Coffee Morning eventSaint Thomas's Ladies Group meet at the church, from 10.30 a.m.
Saturday 16th February 2019 6:00pmMission appeal by VMM
Sunday 17th February 2019 Ordinary Time 6
9:00amMission appeal by VMM
11:00amMission appeal by VMM
Friday 22nd February 2019 The Chair of St. Peter (feast)
Sunday 24th February 2019 Ordinary Time 7
Thursday 28th February 2019 Anniversary of the death of Father Charles Reilly, 1916 Father Charles Reilly served the Woodbridge Parish in 1911.