Go back to normal view


Show Description

Parish of Woodbridge and Framlingham
March 2018

Thursday 1st March 2018 St. David, patron of Wales (feast)
Sunday 4th March 2018 Lent 3
Monday 5th March 2018 11:00amRequiem Mass : Harold Watters
12:30pmRite of burial : Harold WattersRite of burial at Woodbridge Public Cemetery.
Thursday 8th March 2018 St. Felix, secondary patron of the diocese (feast)
10:00amFuneral Service : Patricia Elliott.
Friday 9th March 2018 9:00amRite of Committal : Patricia Elliott.Rite of Committal at Seven Hills Crematorium, Nacton, Ipswich.
Saturday 10th March 2018 0:00amMissio appeal
Sunday 11th March 2018 Lent 4 - Laetare Sunday
0:00amMissio appeal
Tuesday 13th March 2018 Anniversary of the election of His Holiness Pope Francis
7:00pmMeeting: Parish Finance Committee
Wednesday 14th March 2018 7:00pmMeeting: Woodbridge & Framlingham Parish in Council (AGM)
Thursday 15th March 2018 12:30pmMeeting: St. Clare's Steering Group, Framlingham.
Friday 16th March 2018 2:00pmStations of the Cross
7:00pmDeanery Station Mass at IpswichDeanery Station Mass at St. Pancras's Church, Ipswich.
Celebrant, Bishop A. Hopes.
Saturday 17th March 2018 St. Patrick, patron of Ireland (feast)
Sunday 18th March 2018 Lent 5
Monday 19th March 2018 Solemnity of St. Joseph.
Sunday 25th March 2018 Palm Sunday
8:45amPalm Sunday Mass at Framlingham. Note earlier start time.
11:00amPalm Sunday Mass at Woodbridge.
Thursday 29th March 2018 Maundy Thursday
8:00pmMass of the Lord's Supper.
Friday 30th March 2018 Good Friday
3:00pmThe Good Friday Liturgy. Woodbridge.
3:00pmThe Good Friday Liturgy. Framlingham.
Saturday 31st March 2018 8:00pmThe Easter Vigil at Woodbridge.