Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< April 2018

May 2018

Thursday 3rd May 2018 Ss. Philip and James, Apostles. (feast)
Friday 4th May 2018 The English Martyrs (feast)
10:00amExposition of the Blessed Sacrament.
Sunday 6th May 2018 Easter 6
Thursday 10th May 2018 Ascension Day. Holy day of obligation
9:30amHoly day Mass at Woodbridge
6:00pmHoly day Mass at Framlingham
Friday 11th May 201811:00amRequiem Mass : Nicholas Betts-Green
Sunday 13th May 2018 Easter 7 - World communication day.
Saturday 19th May 20182:00pmRite of Marriage. Emily Dobson and Enda Parker.
Sunday 20th May 2018 Pentecost Sunday
Friday 25th May 2018 Ordination Anniversary of Deacon Mike Vipond
Mass of Thanksgiving celebrated by Bishop Alan Hopes at Framlingham. 6.30 p.m.
Sunday 27th May 2018 Solemnity of the Most Holy Trinity.
Thursday 31st May 2018 The Visitation of the BVM. (feast)
<< April 2018