Parish Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< May

June

Sunday 2nd June 2019 Easter 7 - World communication day.
Friday 7th June 201910:00amExposition of the Blessed Sacrament.
Saturday 8th June 201911:00amMemorial Mass for Ursula Boorman
Sunday 9th June 2019 Pentecost Sunday
Monday 10th June 2019 Mary, Mother of the Church (Memorial)
2:30pmMeeting: St. Thomas's Fundraising Group
Tuesday 11th June 201910:30amSaint Thomas's Ladies Group Coffee Morning event
7:00pmMeeting: Parish Finance Committee
Thursday 13th June 2019 Dedication Festival, Woodbridge
Anniversary of the Dedication of Saint Thomas's Church in 1984.
 Feast of Our Lord Jesus Christ, Eternal High Priest
7:00pmMeeting: St. Clare's Steering Group, Framlingham.
Sunday 16th June 2019 The Most Holy Trinity
Sunday 23rd June 2019 Corpus Christi (Solemnity)
Monday 24th June 2019 Nativity of St. John the Baptist (Solemnity)
Friday 28th June 2019 Most Sacred Heart of Jesus
Sunday 30th June 2019 Ss. Peter and Paul (Solemnity)
9:00amRecommissioning of Lay Ministers at Framlingham
Recommissioning of Lay Ministers of Holy Communion during 0900 hrs. Mass at Framlingham.
11:00amFirst Holy Communion Mass at Woodbridge
<< May
This church website is powered by Church Edit | Privacy Notice