Who's Who

Chairperson of the Parish-in-Council Gillian Davidson
Vice-Chairperson of the Parish-in-Council Jean Wallace
Secretary to the Parish-in-Council Jean Wallace
Chairperson St. Clare's Steering Group In rotation
Secretary to St. Clare's Steering Group Gillian Clark
Parish Safeguarding Representative Michael Moohan
Parish Publicity Officer Kathleen Coates
Parish Treasurer Simon Ashenden

Parish Finance Committee,

ex-officio members:-

Father E. Eggleston

Deacon Mike Vipond

Parish Finance Committee members

appointed by Father Eggleston:-

Simon Ashenden (Parish Treasurer)

Jean Wallace (Gift Aid Officer)

Ann Vipond

Stephen Leach



Readers' Rota Kathleen Coates Deacon Mike Vipond
Lay Ministers of Holy Communion Rota Angie Punaks Deacon Mike Vipond
Altar Servers Rota Ron Woolgar Deacon Mike Vipond
Childrens' Liturgy Susanna Gibbons

G.Niekirk, Cathy Laird,

Iris Carr, & Susan Prince

First Holy Communion Preparation

Susanna Gibbons

& Linda Flaherty

Awaiting appointment
Welcomers' Rotas

John O'Hara

& Anne Barratt

Counters' Rota Jean Wallace Patsy & Reg Sears
Sacristan Mary Lambert Reg Sears
Organist / church music Brian Bartlett Awaiting appointment 
Church flowers Anne Barratt Gillian Clark
Church cleaning rota Gill Wright

Various  -  rota

Church maintenance - - - Vacant Reg Sears & David Taylor
Fire Officer / Fire Prevention

Peter Kelly 

- Vacant

David Taylor

Vivienne Taylor

Parish Fundraising Anne Barratt Patsy Sears
St. Thomas's 100 Club James Etchingham -
St. Vincent de Paul -

Wendy Hardinge,  

S.V.P. chair

St. Anne's Nursery School, Kalimpong

Angie Punaks

Parish CAFOD representatives Myles Smith Clare Robinson
S.P.U.C. representatives Jean Wallace Suzanne Wilkinson-Booker
A.P.F. / Missio representatives Jean & Sue Wallace



Churches Together


Jean Taylor & Ron Woolgar

Deacon Mike Vipond      & Ann Vipond, & Wendy Hardinge


Last updated:   13.3.2021



This church website is powered by Church Edit| Privacy Notice